Course news

Enrollment to SISU

If you plan to pass the course and have not enrolled to SISU, contract Kari immediately!

0 / 7 1. Introduction to the course

Wednesday, 10 August 2022, 12:00 – Tuesday, 14 March 2023, 23:59

Assignment Category Submissions Points
1.1 General
1.2 Background survey
1.2.1 Exercise 1 questionnaire 0 / 7
1.3 Course material
1.4 Studying and well-being

0 / 0 2. Lectures and theory

Sunday, 16 August 2020, 12:00 – Friday, 31 March 2023, 12:00

Assignment Category Submissions Points
2.1 Lectures, slides and videos

0 / 0 3. For the exam

Sunday, 16 August 2020, 12:00 – Friday, 31 March 2023, 12:00

Assignment Category Submissions Points
3.1 Material for the exam

Tuesday, 6 September 2022, 10:00 – Monday, 12 September 2022, 00:05

Assignment Category Submissions Points
4.1 Cloud and virtualization
4.1.1 Exercise 1 questionnaire 0 / 4

Saturday, 10 September 2022, 12:00 – Thursday, 29 September 2022, 23:59

Assignment Category Submissions Points
5.1 Docker
5.1.1 Exercise 1 questionnaire 0 / 6
5.1.2 Feedback feedback 0 / 2

Tuesday, 27 September 2022, 08:01 – Sunday, 23 October 2022, 23:59

Assignment Category Submissions Points
6.1 Docker compose
6.1.1 Exercise 1 questionnaire 0 / 12

Monday, 10 October 2022, 16:01 – Sunday, 30 October 2022, 23:59

Assignment Category Submissions Points
7.1 Remote management - Ansible as an example
7.1.1 Exercise 1 questionnaire 0 / 12

Friday, 28 October 2022, 17:00 – Tuesday, 15 November 2022, 23:59

Assignment Category Submissions Points
8.1 Message queue
8.1.1 Exercise 1 questionnaire 0 / 12

0 / 50 9. Project

Tuesday, 15 November 2022, 01:00 – Tuesday, 31 January 2023, 23:59

Assignment Category Submissions Points
9.1 Definition and instructions of the project
9.2 Returning
9.2.1 Exercise 1 questionnaire 0 / 50

questionnaire

0 / 103