This course has already ended.

The latest instance of the course can be found at: COMP.SE.140 Continuous Development and Deployment - DevOps: fall-2022

Thursday, 20 August 2020, 12:00 – Friday, 4 September 2020, 23:59

Assignment Category Submissions Points
1.1 General
1.2 Background survey
1.2.1 Exercise 1 questionnaire 0 / 5
1.3 Course material

Wednesday, 19 August 2020, 12:00 – Wednesday, 31 March 2021, 12:00

Assignment Category Submissions Points
2.1 Slides of the Lectures

Sunday, 6 September 2020, 13:00 – Thursday, 17 September 2020, 23:59

Assignment Category Submissions Points
3.1 Docker
3.1.1 Exercise 1 questionnaire 0 / 7
3.1.2 Feedback feedback 0 / 2

Thursday, 17 September 2020, 08:00 – Thursday, 1 October 2020, 23:59

Assignment Category Submissions Points
4.1 Docker compose
4.1.1 Exercise 1 questionnaire 0 / 8

Monday, 5 October 2020, 18:00 – Monday, 19 October 2020, 12:00
Late submissions are allowed until Saturday, 31 October 2020, 23:59. However, points are only worth 70%.

Assignment Category Submissions Points
5.1 Message queue
5.1.1 Exercise 1 questionnaire 0 / 8

Sunday, 25 October 2020, 17:00 – Thursday, 10 December 2020, 23:59

Assignment Category Submissions Points
6.1 Definition and instructions of the project
6.2 Returning
6.2.1 Exercise 1 questionnaire 0 / 6

questionnaire

0 / 34