Show:

Monday, 3 January 2022, 12:00 – Thursday, 30 June 2022, 23:59

Assignment Category Submissions Points
1.1 Permission for Research
1.1.1 Data protection form tutkimuslupa - research permission 0 / 10

Monday, 21 February 2022, 12:00 – Friday, 1 April 2022, 23:59

Assignment Category Submissions Points
9.1 Feedback
9.1.1 Exercise feedback palaute - feedback 0 / 10
9.1.2 Exercise feedback2 palaute - feedback 0 / 5

Monday, 28 March 2022, 12:00 – Monday, 11 April 2022, 23:59

Assignment Category Submissions Points
13.1 Project: Sisu Unraveled
13.2 Q&A Session: On Course Project
13.2.1 Exercise QA teoria - theory 0 / 5
13.2.2 Q&A session 11 attendance teoria - theory 0 / 10

Monday, 4 April 2022, 12:00 – Friday, 22 April 2022, 23:59

Assignment Category Submissions Points
14.1 TestFX
14.2 Q&A Session: On Course Project
14.2.1 Exercise QA teoria - theory 0 / 5
14.2.2 Q&A session 12 attendance teoria - theory 0 / 10

Monday, 18 April 2022, 12:00 – Friday, 29 April 2022, 23:59

Assignment Category Submissions Points
15.1 Project: Documentation
15.2 Q&A Session
15.2.1 Exercise QA teoria - theory 0 / 5
15.2.2 Q&A session 13 attendance teoria - theory 0 / 10

Monday, 25 April 2022, 12:00 – Friday, 6 May 2022, 23:59

Assignment Category Submissions Points
16.1 Submission
16.1.1 Turnin your project projekti - project 0 / 500
16.2 Q&A Session
16.2.1 Exercise QA teoria - theory 0 / 5
16.2.2 The course is finished! Have a nice summer. teoria - theory 0 / 10

harjoitus - exercise

0 / 520

palaute - feedback

0 / 17

projekti - project

0 / 500

teoria - theory

0 / 445

tutkimuslupa - research permission

0 / 10